Board Members

Dartmouth Players 2018-2019 Board of Directors

President Ray LeFresne
Vice President & Scheduling Nikki Belliveau
Treasurer/Box Office and Subscription Manager Ian MacDermid
Secretary Holly Irving
Technical Director Richard Bonner
Workshops Rosemary Gilbert
Costumes & Volunteer Coordinator Pam Wood
Charity Night. Play Reading Christine Walker
Not Yet Ready for Prime Time Jane Rogerson,
Program Advertising Jane Rogerson
Christine Gerogiannis
Social Media Kelly Doney Morrison
Play Reading Alex McAllister
Dale Charron
Rosemary Gilbert
Christine Walker (also rights acquisitions)
Website Stu Ducklow
Member at Large Tim Cohoon